July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Extraklasa League Ses. 7 [a.k.a] Newcomers Cup Season 7
Tue Nov 08, 2016 6:40 pm by Jacob Italy

» Event Results
Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:54 pm by Wolfen

» Memberlist
Thu Nov 03, 2016 10:22 pm by Wolfen

» October News
Mon Oct 31, 2016 10:22 pm by Wolfen

» ~Race~Mappingcontest~Race~
Sun Oct 23, 2016 12:47 am by Gametaff

» Details of Tourneys & Rules
Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:02 pm by Wolfen

» General Information
Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:45 pm by Wolfen

» Join Request jakub741
Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:21 pm by jakub741

» New Race Server
Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:54 pm by Z3ITM4NN

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 22 on Sun Aug 21, 2016 3:24 am
Poll

How would u rate the CoDEx Race Server?

81% 81% [ 13 ]
13% 13% [ 2 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
6% 6% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]

Total Votes : 16


Your favorite MTA UT cards [fun]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Your favorite MTA UT cards [fun]

Post by Jacob Italy on Thu Jul 07, 2016 10:03 pm

Long days ago, i made a project with my friends Mateoryt & D4vy to do some cards, check them out, and place here what card are the best in your opinion, site - http://mtatube.wix.com/newcomers-2#!mtaultimate/illv0

This is my fav card in my opionion, what's yours? Just right click and copy url and show us here Wink

Jacob Italy

Posts : 6
Join date : 2016-04-30
Location : Germany, Berlin

View user profile http://mtatube.wix.com/newcomers-2

Back to top Go down

Re: Your favorite MTA UT cards [fun]

Post by Reiko on Sat Jul 09, 2016 5:23 am

My fav:



Hydra, NRG-500 master
avatar
Reiko

Posts : 32
Join date : 2016-04-27
Age : 23
Location : Argentina

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum